Football 4 years ago

Round 24: Squad Selection

  • Round 24: Squad Selection

Our Central Coast MAriners have announced a 17 man squad to take on Melbourne Heart south of the Yarra:

1.Justin Pasfield (Gk),

3.Joshua Rose,

You might also like

4.Marcel Seip,

5.Zachary Anderson,

7.John Hutchinson (C),

8.Nick Montgomery,

9.Mitchell Duke,

11.Nick Fitzgerald,

12.Liam Reddy (Gk),

15.Storm Roux,

17.Anthony Caceras,

19.Matt Simon,

20.Bernie Ibini,

21.Mile Sterjovski,

25.Eddy Bosnar,

26.Kim Seung-yong,

28.Glen Trifiro.

Anthony Caceras has been promoted back into the team, and will battle for one of the 16 available spots within the starting 11 and five bench places available to Phil Moss.

0 0
please wait...